Sample selections from the Esquires CD…!

Fill Swing Ahead CD

1. Sun Valley Jump
2. The Mole
3. Mack the Knife (featuring Nate Brandstater)
4. Tuxedo Junction
5. Don’t Be That Way
6. All the Cats Join In  (featuring Nate Brandstater & Melissa Kay Allen)
7. The Way You Look Tonight
8. Don’t Sit Under the Apple Tree (featuring Kevin Kennard, Melissa Kay Allen, Vocal Quartet)
9. Slip Horn Jive
10. Stuff Like That There (featuring Melissa Kay Allen)
11. On the Sunny Side of the Street (featuring Vocal Quartet)
12. I Know Why (featuring Melissa Kay Allen)
13. But Not For Me (featuring Kevin Kennard)
14. Say Si Si (featuring Liz MacKelvey)
15. Tail End Charlie
16. Take the “A” Train
17. I’ve Got You Under My Skin (featuring Nate Brandstater)
18. Rock Me to Sleep (featuring Liz MacKelvey)
19. Everybody Loves My Baby

CD Available to purchase at all Esquires gigs for $15 (or you can purchase online.)

A $100 or more donation to the Esquire Music Foundation includes the CD.